The constituency consists of the Borough of Stevenage, the District of North Hertfordshire wards of Codicote and Knebworth, and the District of East Hertfordshire ward of Datchworth and Aston.  Please note that Great Ashby lies within North Herts District (as shown here) and not within Stevenage Borough

Stevenage Borough Councillors

Bandley Hill

Michelle Gardner

Mrs Joan Lloyd



Dave Cullen

Liz Harrington

Lizzie Kelly



Howard Burrell

Jackie Hollywell


Martins Wood

Lloyd Briscoe

Maureen McKay

Sarah Mead


Old Town

Jim Brown


Pin Green

Lin Martin-Haugh

Simon Speller

Jeannette Thomas



 John Gardner

John Lloyd

Sarah-Jane Potter



 Rob Broom

John Mead

Ann Webb JP


Saint Nicholas

 Sandra Barr

Richard Henry

Ralph Raynor


Symonds Green

 Laurie Chester

Michael Downing

Sharon Taylor OBE


Longmeadow, Manor and Woodfield Wards, Knebworth, Codicote, Datchworth and Aston Parish Councils.

Labour is not currently represented in these areas but if you wish to speak to a labour councillor or our prospective MP, please contact us (See the contact page), 


County Councillors

Joshua Bennett Lovell

Sharon Taylor OBE


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search